Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Granville Central High School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Allen, Janita Principal allenjr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dixon, Javon Assistant Principal dixonj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lloyd, Ashley Assistant Principal lloyda@gcs.k12.nc.us
Foster, Norris Dean of Students/ISS fostern@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gregory, Theresa Secretary/Receptionist gregoryt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Long, Veronica Administrative Assistant longv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harrington, Tammy Bookkeeper harringtont@gcs.k12.nc.us
Keith, Kelly Student Information Data Manager keithkw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Beerman, Angela Counselor beermana@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mondell-Long, Ruby Counselor mondellr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gibson, Deanna College Advisor gibsond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Laws, Benji School Resource Officer lawsb@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Anderson, Beth Cafeteria andersonbe@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bailey, LaKesha TA EC--Inclusion baileylr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Baskett, Amy Science basketta@gcs.k12.nc.us
Beach, Paul (Danny) Career & Technical Ed beachp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brown, Audrey Business/Virtual Enterprise browna2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Camp, Robin Exceptional Children campr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carter, Joshua Band carterj2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chege, Mary CTE chegemw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Deville, Phillip Math devillep@gcs.k12.nc.us
Espina, Rozela Babia Math espinar@gcs.k12.nc.us
Evancavich, Rachel Art evancavichr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fogg, Larrie Head Custodian foggl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Frazier, Wendy Cafeteria Manager franzenp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Garrett, Sharon English garretts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gill, Nora Online Facilitator gilln@gcs.k12.nc.us
Givens, Ricky PE givensr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hairston, Travis Exceptional Children/Inclusion hairstont@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hendley, Nicholas Science hendleynl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Herberger, Jamie Social Studies herbergerj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hixson, Kimberly Nurse hixsonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holman, Michael CTE--Foods holmanm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holmes, James Custodian holmesjs@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hurley, Sierra English hurleys@gcs.k12.nc.us
Keeton, Havanna Math keetonh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Long, Ronetta Custodian longr@gcs.k12.nc.us
McDaniel, Mike Health/PE/Basketball mcdanielma@gcs.k12.nc.us
Midgette, Antonio Health/PE/Weight Lifting midgettea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Neunkirchner, Audra Math neunkirchnera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Noel, Raymond Athletic Director/Driver's Ed noelrh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parker, Shayla Exceptional Children - TA parkers@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perez Fuentes, Mayra Spanish fuentesm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Protz, Natalie ELL protzn@gcs.k12.nc.us
Reyes, Mhelcris Math reyesm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Richardson, Ontario (Juan) EC richardsono@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rodney-West, Michelle English rodneym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Santos, Richallyn EC Inclusion santosr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Schwankl, Nicholas CTE-Technology schwankln@gcs.k12.nc.us
Seitzer, Mary Beth Exceptional Children seitzermb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Spence, Leanna Social Studies spencel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Strelecky, Mallory Science streleckym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Kelly Cafeteria taylork2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Meghan English taylorm1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, William CTE--Agriculture taylorw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Terry-Hargrove , Helen TA Exceptional Children terryhp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, Brittany Science thompsonb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Troutman, Daniel Social Studies troutmand@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vaughan, Amanda English vaughanar@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkerson, Lori Cafeteria wilkersonl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wortham, Cheryl Social Studies worthamc@gcs.k12.nc.us