Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Granville Central High School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Allen, Janita Principal allenjr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dixon, Javon Assistant Principal dixonj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mondell-Long, Ruby Assistant Principal mondellr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Kendalyn Assistant Principal Intern smithk1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Foster, Norris Dean of Students/ISS fostern@gcs.k12.nc.us
Givens, Richard Athletic Director givensr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gregory, Theresa Administrative Assistant gregoryt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harrington, Tammy Bookkeeper harringtont@gcs.k12.nc.us
Huszar, Tiffany Receptionist huszart@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moss, Alexis Student Information Data Manager mossa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Beltran, Eric Technology Systems Administrator beltranes@gcs.k12.nc.us
Beerman, Angela Counselor (A-K) beermana@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stevenson, Mary Counselor (L-Z) stevensonm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mosley, Imani College Advisor mosleyi@gcs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Day School Resource Officer

dayc@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Anderson, Beth Cafeteria andersonbe@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bailey, LaKesha Exceptional Children - TA baileylr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Baskett, Amy Science basketta@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blaker, Amy Science blakera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brown, Audrey CTE--Business/ Virtual Enterprise browna2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Camp, Robin Exceptional Children campr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clemente, Alona Exceptional Children clementea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Coffing, Diane CTE--Business coffingd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Talanda Exceptional Children - TA coopertl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cunningham, Bryce Band/Chorus cunninghamb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Charlene Cafeteria davisc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Diaz, Flordeliza Exceptional Children diazf@gcs.k12.nc.us
Espina, Rozela Babia Math espinar@gcs.k12.nc.us
Evancavich, Rachel Art evancavichr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fogg, Larrie Head Custodian foggl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Galos, Emmanuel Exceptional Children/Inclusion galose@gcs.k12.nc.us
Garrett, Sharon English garretts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gill, Nora Online Facilitator gilln@gcs.k12.nc.us
Givens, Richard PE/Sports Medicine givensr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Groff, Jennifer Social Studies groffj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Nicole Custodian harrisnl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Henderson, Michael Long-term Substitute hendersonmt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hendley, Nicholas Science hendleynl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hixson, Kimberly Nurse hixsonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holmes, James Custodian holmesjs@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hurt, Cameron Permanent Substitute hurtc2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ilagan, Mark Social Studies ilaganm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Keeton, Havanna Math keetonh@gcs.k12.nc.us
McDaniel, Mike Health/PE mcdanielma@gcs.k12.nc.us
Midgette, Antonio Health/PE/Weight Lifting midgettea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Moore, Angela Exceptional Children moorea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Morgiewicz, Louis (Loujack) Math morgiewiczl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Neunkirchner, Audra Math neunkirchnera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parker, Shayla Exceptional Children - TA parkers@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perez Fuentes, Mayra Spanish fuentesm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Reyes, Mhelcris Math reyesm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Richardson, James CTE-- Engineering & Technology richardsonj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Richardson, Ontario (Juan) Exceptional Children richardsono@gcs.k12.nc.us
Roce, Lilibeth Exceptional Children/ Inclusion rocel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rodney-West, Michelle English rodneym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Santos, Richallyn (Rica) Exceptional Children/ Inclusion santosr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sommerfeld, Kelsie CTE--Agriculture sommerfeldk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Streete, Benjamin CTE--Technology streeteb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Strickland, Jill Driver's Ed Instructor stricklandj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Meghan English taylorm1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Terry-Hargrove, Helen Exceptional Children - TA terryhp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, Abigail CTE--Agriculture thompsona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Troutman, Daniel Social Studies troutmand@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ubilias, Myda English ubilasm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vacant CTE--Agriculture  
Vacant CTE--Family & Consumer Sciences  
Vacant Custodian  
Villa, Gheslaine Science villag@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkerson, Lori Cafeteria wilkersonl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkins, Rhonda Cafeteria Manager wilkinsr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wortham, Cheryl Social Studies worthamc@gcs.k12.nc.us